Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Vaping Another Bad Choice On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Vaping

By |August 31st, 2019|Addiction, African Americans, campbell, Drugs, DrValencia, Gospel, Politics, Public Affairs, Spirituality, Women|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Vaping Another Bad Choice On DrAlvin.Com

My Conversation With Dr. Kaylene, Author Of When The Mirror Shatters On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Kaylene

By |August 27th, 2019|Biography, Gospel, Music, Spirituality, Women|Comments Off on My Conversation With Dr. Kaylene, Author Of When The Mirror Shatters On DrAlvin.Com

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Pay Attention To The Maryland Task Force Studying Cannabis Legalization On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Pay Attention To The Maryland Task Force Studying Cannabis Legalization

By |August 23rd, 2019|Addiction, Drugs, DrValencia, Health, Medical, Science, Violence, Women|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Pay Attention To The Maryland Task Force Studying Cannabis Legalization On DrAlvin.Com

My Conversation With Heather Cumiskey, Author Of I Love You Like That & I Like You Like This

Click Here To Listen Heather Cumiskey Perfect for fans of If There’s No Tomorrow by Jennifer L. Armentrout, What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum, and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven, I Love You Like That is the second book in a poignant young adult duology about addiction, sexuality, peer pressure, and first love. Reeling from the recent "death" of Deacon, her dark and mysterious former boyfriend and first love, sixteen-year-old Hannah Zandana lets herself fall into the arms of the wrong boys―even as her mother’s growing addiction continues to pull her family apart. With her mother hardly functional and her father in full-blown denial, Hannah and her little sister are left to [...]

By |August 22nd, 2019|Addiction, Fiction, Romance, Women, Youth|Comments Off on My Conversation With Heather Cumiskey, Author Of I Love You Like That & I Like You Like This

My Conversation With International Best-Selling Author Of The Last Widow, Karin Slaughter

Click Here To Listen Karin Slaughter-The Last Widow New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter brings back Will Trent and Sara Linton in this superb and timely thriller full of devious twists, disturbing secrets, and shocking surprises you won’t see coming A mysterious kidnapping On a hot summer night, a scientist from the Centers for Disease Control is grabbed by unknown assailants in a shopping center parking lot. The authorities are desperate to save the doctor who’s been vanished into thin air. A devastating explosion One month later, the serenity of a sunny Sunday afternoon is shattered by the boom of a ground-shaking blast—followed by another seconds later. One of Atlanta’s busiest and most important [...]

By |August 20th, 2019|Fiction, Women|Comments Off on My Conversation With International Best-Selling Author Of The Last Widow, Karin Slaughter

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Stopping the Gun Violence-Do Your Part On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Stopping the Gun Violence--Do Your Part

By |August 9th, 2019|African Americans, DrValencia, Elections, Government, Guns, Military, Police, Politics, Uncategorized, Violence, Women, Youth|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Stopping the Gun Violence-Do Your Part On DrAlvin.Com

My Conversation With Kristan Higgins, Author Of Life And Other Inconveniences

Click Here To Listen Kristan Higgins From the New York Times bestselling author of Good Luck with That comes a new novel about a blue-blood grandmother and her black-sheep granddaughter who discover they are truly two sides of the same coin. Emma London never thought she had anything in common with her grandmother Genevieve London. The regal old woman came from wealthy and bluest-blood New England stock, but that didn't protect her from life's cruelest blows: the disappearance of Genevieve's young son, followed by the premature death of her husband. But Genevieve rose from those ashes of grief and built a fashion empire that was respected the world over, even when it meant neglecting her [...]

By |August 5th, 2019|Fiction, Women|Comments Off on My Conversation With Kristan Higgins, Author Of Life And Other Inconveniences

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Healthy Living–Support Community Panels In Your Area On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Healthy Living Support Community Panels In Your Area

By |August 2nd, 2019|African Americans, Business, Careers, Health, Medical, Science, Women|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Healthy Living–Support Community Panels In Your Area On DrAlvin.Com

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Reflections on Your Business Relationships On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell- Reflections On Your Business Relationships

By |July 19th, 2019|African Americans, Business, Careers, Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Gospel, Government, Politics, Women|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Reflections on Your Business Relationships On DrAlvin.Com

My Conversation With Noelle Salazar, Author Of The Flight Girls: A Novel

Click Here To Noelle Salazar A stunning story about the Women Airforce Service Pilots whose courage during World War II turned ordinary women into extraordinary heroes 1941. Audrey Coltrane has always wanted to fly. It’s why she implored her father to teach her at the little airfield back home in Texas. It’s why she signed up to train military pilots in Hawaii when the war in Europe began. And it’s why she insists she is not interested in any dream-derailing romantic involvements, even with the disarming Lieutenant James Hart, who fast becomes a friend as treasured as the women she flies with. Then one fateful day, she gets caught in the air over Pearl Harbor [...]

By |July 17th, 2019|Fiction, Military, War, Women, World War|Comments Off on My Conversation With Noelle Salazar, Author Of The Flight Girls: A Novel