Brad Meltzer, Author Of The Escape Artist Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Brad Meltzer-The Escape Artist "Meltzer is a master and this is his best. Not since The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo have you seen a character like this. Get ready to meet Nola. If you've never tried Meltzer, this is the one."--Harlan Coben WHO IS NOLA BROWN? Nola is a mystery Nola is trouble. And Nola is supposed to be dead. Her body was found on a plane that mysteriously fell from the sky as it left a secret military base in the Alaskan wilderness. Her commanding officer verifies she's dead. The US government confirms it. But Jim "Zig" Zigarowski has just found out the truth: Nola is still alive. And [...]

Mark Greaney, Author Of Agent In Place chats with

Click Here To Listen Mark Greaney-Agent In Place From Mark Greaney, the New York Times bestselling author of Gunmetal Gray and the coauthor of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan novels, comes a high-stakes thriller featuring the world's most dangerous assassin: the Gray Man. Fresh off his first mission back with the CIA, Court Gentry secures what seems like a cut-and-dried contract job: A group of expats in Paris hires him to kidnap the mistress of Syrian dictator Ahmed Azzam to get intel that could destabilize Azzam's regime. Court delivers Bianca Medina to the rebels, but his job doesn't end there. She soon reveals that she has given birth to a son, the only heir to Azzam's [...]

Tom Hunt, Author Of Killer Choice Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Tom Hunt “Terrific…full of shocks and twists you won’t see coming—unputdownable and highly recommended!”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author The electrifying debut thriller that asks the question: To save the one you love, is there any price you wouldn’t pay? His wife is sick. He needs $200,000 to save her. A mysterious man offers to give him the money with just one catch: He has to murder someone to get it. Gary Foster’s life is finally heading in the right direction. After years of trying, his wife, Beth, is pregnant, and he recently opened a business with his brother. But one phone call changes everything.... After collapsing suddenly, Beth [...]

A.J. Finn, Author Of The Woman in the Window Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen AJ Finn Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! “Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house. It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening . . . Anna Fox lives alone—a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine [...]

International Best Selling Author, James Lee Burke, Of Robicheaux Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen James Lee Burke-Robicheaux James Lee Burke’s most beloved character, Dave Robicheaux, returns in this gritty, atmospheric mystery set in the towns and backwoods of Louisiana. DAVE ROBICHEAUX IS A HAUNTED MAN. Between his recurrent nightmares about Vietnam, his battle with alcoholism, and the sudden loss of his beloved wife, Molly, his thoughts drift from one irreconcilable memory to the next. Images of ghosts at Spanish Lake live on the edge of his vision. During a murder investigation, Dave Robicheaux discovers he may have committed the homicide he’s investigating, one which involved the death of the man who took the life of Dave’s beloved wife. As he works to clear his name [...]

Robert Crais, Author Of The Wanted Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Robert Crais-The Wanted Investigator Elvis Cole and his partner Joe Pike take on the deadliest case of their lives in the new masterpiece of suspense from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Robert Crais. It seemed like a simple case—before the bodies started piling up... When single-mother Devon Connor hires Elvis Cole, it’s because her troubled teenage son Tyson is flashing cash and she’s afraid he’s dealing drugs. But the truth is devastatingly different. With two others, he’s been responsible for a string of high-end burglaries, a crime spree that takes a deadly turn when one of them is murdered and Tyson and his girlfriend disappear. They stole the wrong thing from [...]

James Rollins, Author Of The Demon Crime Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen James Rollins-Demon Crown “Bone-chilling.” –Publishers Weekly (Starred Review) “One of the best in the series.” –Booklist (Starred Review) To save mankind’s future, the members of Sigma Force must make a devil’s bargain as they join forces with their most hated enemy to stop an ancient threat in this gripping adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins. Off the coast of Brazil, a team of scientists discovers a horror like no other, an island where all life has been eradicated, consumed, and possessed by a species beyond imagination. Before they can report their discovery, a mysterious agency attacks the group, killing them all, save one: an entomologist, an expert [...]

By |December 13th, 2017|Fiction, Mystery|0 Comments

Gilly Macmillan, Author Of Odd Child Out Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Gilly MacMillan-Odd Child Out From New York Times Bestselling Author of WHAT SHE KNEW "A hugely satisfying and thrilling read. Highly recommended!" -Shari LaPena, New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door "Literary suspense at its finest.”—Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Baby How well do you know the people you love…? Best friends Noah Sadler and Abdi Mahad have always been inseparable. But when Noah is found floating unconscious in Bristol's Feeder Canal, Abdi can't--or won't--tell anyone what happened. Just back from a mandatory leave following his last case, Detective Jim Clemo is now assigned to look into this unfortunate accident. But tragedy strikes and [...]

Rachel Renee Russell, Author Of Dork Diaries 12: Tales From A Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Rachel Renee Russell Dork Dairies 12 Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Katherine Hall Page, Author Of The Body in the Casket: A Faith Fairchild Mystery Chats On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Katherine Hall Page-Casket The inimitable Faith Fairchild returns in a chilling New England whodunit, inspired by the best Agatha Christie mysteries and with hints of the timeless board game Clue. For most of her adult life, resourceful caterer Faith Fairchild has called the sleepy Massachusetts village of Aleford home. While the native New Yorker has come to know the region well, she isn’t familiar with Havencrest, a privileged enclave, until the owner of Rowan House, a secluded sprawling Arts and Crafts mansion, calls her about catering a weekend house party. Producer/director of a string of hit musicals, Max Dane—a Broadway legend—is throwing a lavish party to celebrate his seventieth birthday. At [...]