Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Making Your Giving Count On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Make Your Giving Count

By |October 11th, 2019|African Americans, Charity, DrValencia, Women, Youth|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Making Your Giving Count On DrAlvin.Com

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Supporting our Nations’ HBCUs On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Supporting Our Nations HBCUs

By |September 24th, 2019|African Americans, Business, campbell, Careers, DrValencia, Education, Uncategorized, Youth|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Supporting our Nations’ HBCUs On DrAlvin.Com

My Conversation With Pamela Paul, Author Of How To Raise A Reader

Click Here To Listen Pamela Paul-How To Raise A Reader An indispensable guide to welcoming children—from babies to teens—to a lifelong love of reading, written by Pamela Paul and Maria Russo, editors of The New York Times Book Review. Do you remember your first visit to where the wild things are? How about curling up for hours on end to discover the secret of the Sorcerer’s Stone? Combining clear, practical advice with inspiration, wisdom, tips, and curated reading lists, How to Raise a Reader shows you how to instill the joy and time-stopping pleasure of reading. Divided into four sections, from baby through teen, and each illustrated by a different artist, this book offers something [...]

By |September 6th, 2019|Literature, Parenting, Women, Youth|Comments Off on My Conversation With Pamela Paul, Author Of How To Raise A Reader

My Conversation With Heather Cumiskey, Author Of I Love You Like That & I Like You Like This

Click Here To Listen Heather Cumiskey Perfect for fans of If There’s No Tomorrow by Jennifer L. Armentrout, What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum, and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven, I Love You Like That is the second book in a poignant young adult duology about addiction, sexuality, peer pressure, and first love. Reeling from the recent "death" of Deacon, her dark and mysterious former boyfriend and first love, sixteen-year-old Hannah Zandana lets herself fall into the arms of the wrong boys―even as her mother’s growing addiction continues to pull her family apart. With her mother hardly functional and her father in full-blown denial, Hannah and her little sister are left to [...]

By |August 22nd, 2019|Addiction, Fiction, Romance, Women, Youth|Comments Off on My Conversation With Heather Cumiskey, Author Of I Love You Like That & I Like You Like This

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Stopping the Gun Violence-Do Your Part On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Stopping the Gun Violence--Do Your Part

By |August 9th, 2019|African Americans, DrValencia, Elections, Government, Guns, Military, Police, Politics, Uncategorized, Violence, Women, Youth|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Stopping the Gun Violence-Do Your Part On DrAlvin.Com

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Rejection Can Lead To New Opportunities On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Rejection Can Lead To New Opportunities

By |June 21st, 2019|African Americans, Business, Careers, DrValencia, Education, Self-Help, Women, Youth|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Rejection Can Lead To New Opportunities On DrAlvin.Com

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: In Their Own Words On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-In Their Own Words

By |June 17th, 2019|African Americans, Drugs, Education, Politics, Women, Youth|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: In Their Own Words On DrAlvin.Com

My Conversation With Ann Marie Buerkle, Acting Chairman Of The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission On Their Pool Safely Campaign

Click Here To Listen The Office Of The Citizen-Ann Marie Buerkle To Learn More Visit TuneIn.Com: The Office Of The Citizen Twitter: OfficeCitizen1 Instagram: TheOfficeOfTheCitizenDotCom Facebook: DrAlvin.Com. https://www.GoFundMe.com/The-Office-Of-The-Citizen Have the best day ever!

By |June 6th, 2019|Government, Politics, Youth|Comments Off on My Conversation With Ann Marie Buerkle, Acting Chairman Of The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission On Their Pool Safely Campaign

Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Empowering Future Leaders On DrAlvin.Com

Click Here To Listen Dr Valencia Campbell-Empowering Future Leaders

By |June 5th, 2019|African Americans, campbell, DrValencia, Education, Women, Youth|Comments Off on Real Talk With Dr. Valencia Campbell: Empowering Future Leaders On DrAlvin.Com

My Conversation With Rachel Renee Russell, Author Of The Misadventures Of Max Crumbly 3: Masters Of Mischief

Click Here To Listen Rachel Renee Russell-Max Crumbly From #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renée Russell comes the third book in a series about Max Crumbly and his daily ups and downs in middle school. When we last left our courageous hero, Max Crumbly, and his trusty sidekick Erin, they had just finished foiling the plans of some bumbling thieves. But Max and Erin were trapped in a smelly, dangerous dumpster of doom and about to be discovered by the last people they wanted to find them. Now in this latest installment of Max’s journals, Max and Erin face foes both new and old as their misadventures continue. Can the two [...]

By |June 4th, 2019|Children, Fiction, Youth|Comments Off on My Conversation With Rachel Renee Russell, Author Of The Misadventures Of Max Crumbly 3: Masters Of Mischief